Cleaning Schedule

DATE DAY NAME
12/18/2016 Sunday Shah Anil/ Lina
12/25/2016 Sunday Shah Kamal/Jagruti
1/1/2017 Sunday Shah Narendra/Manju
1/8/2017 Sunday Shah Vinod/Archana
1/15/2017 Sunday Vakharia Hemant/Minaxi
1/22/2017 Sunday Chedda Disha/Keval
1/29/2017 Sunday Jain Sandeep
2/5/2017 Sunday Mehta Jenny/Vishal
2/12/2017 Sunday Gala Vishal/Tanvi
2/19/2017 Sunday Jain Shweta/Ashish
2/26/2017 Sunday Gandhi Devang/Sweeta
3/5/2017 Sunday Jain Vaibhav
3/12/2017 Sunday Kothari Nilesh/Sangeeta
3/19/2017 Sunday Maldev Jaindra/Priti
3/26/2017 Sunday Mehta Anil/Snehal
4/2/2017 Sunday Mehta Atul/Malini
4/9/2017 Sunday Mehta Nalin/Usha
4/16/2017 Sunday Modi Amita
4/23/2017 Sunday Sanghavi Dinesh/Bharti
4/30/2017 Sunday Shah Mansi
5/7/2017 Sunday Kothari Prashant
5/14/2017 Sunday Tunkaliya Nidhi
5/21/2017 Sunday Wagle Sudhakar/Vinodini
5/28/2017 Sunday Chheda Bhadra
6/4/2017 Sunday Shah Jinal/Harsh
6/11/2017 Sunday Shah Akshay/Sharvi
6/18/2017 Sunday Shah Parthiv/Hetal
6/25/2017 Sunday Sheth Shreyansh/Heta
7/2/2017 Sunday Shah Prerak/Sejal